

## Proposals for Office Bearers 2025

The CIPFA in Scotland Constitution and Rules require that Office Bearer positions are reviewed annually and that the Executive Committee, prior to each Annual General Meeting shall select their nominations for the Office Bearer Posts for the forthcoming year.

Taking into account the current Office Bearers the undernoted nominations for the 2025 Office Bearers have been considered and selected by the current Executive Committee as follows:

President Vice-Chair Honorary Treasurer Honorary Independent Reviewer Past Chair John Cornett Stuart Nibloe Jack O'Shea Stephen Copeland Joanne Brown

Members are invited to consider and approve these proposals for the Office Bearers for 2025.

Joanne Brown President, CIPFA Scotland Branch